The Next Baby Show is taking place from 23-25 October at Olympia, London… Book Now
We'll be back in Birmingham in 2016 - check out the 2015 site for an glimpse of what it's about!

Contact Us

For exhibitor help with username and password please email enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk

For more information on visiting or exhibiting at The Baby Show, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact the relevant person below:

Susanne Rauberger

Show Manager

0207 384 8125
susanne.rauberger@clarionevents.com

Sales Team

Thiago Alves

Senior Business Development Manager 
0207 384 8125
thiago.alves@clarionevents.com

Matthew Evans

Account Executive
0207 384 8170
matthew.evans@clarionevents.com

Marketing Team

Michelle Kyles

Marketing Manager
0207 384 8173
michelle.kyles@clarionevents.com

Jade Strain

Marketing Executive
0207 384 8141
jade.strain@clarionevents.com

Emma Coffey

Marketing Communications Manager
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com

Agatha Blake

Marketing Assistant
agatha.blake@clarionevents.com

Operations Team

Abigail Quesnel

Operations Manager
0207 384 7828
abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com

PR Team

Stature PR
kat.adams@staturepr.com

Social Media Team

Emma Coffey
Email - socialmedia@thebabyshow.co.uk

Keep In Touch

Get the latest Baby Show news highlights and deals

Headline Sponsor