Contact Us

For exhibitor help with username and password please email enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk

For more information on visiting or exhibiting at The Baby Show, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact the relevant person below:

 

Show Manager

Susanne Rauberger

Show Manager
0207 384 8169
susanne.rauberger@clarionevents.com
 

Sales & Sponsorship Team

Thiago Alves

Senior Business Development
0207 384 8125
thiago.alves@clarionevents.com

Matthew Evans

Account Executive
0207 384 8176
matthew.evans@clarionevents.com
 

Marketing Team

Michelle Kyles

Marketing Manager
0207 384 8173
michelle.kyles@clarionevents.com

Jade Strain

Marketing Executive
0207 384 8141
jade.strain@clarionevents.com

Emma Coffey

Marketing Communications Manager
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com

Vivian Bosio

Marketing Assistant
0207 384 8171
vivian.bosio@clarionevents.com
 

Operations Team

Abigail Quesnel

Operations Manager
0207 384 7828
abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com

Rebecca Spratley

Operations Executive
0207 384 7723
rebecca.spratley@clarionevents.com

 

PR Team

Stature PR

Fiona Jull
020 7100 0850
fiona.jull@staturepr.com

Kat Adams
020 7100 0858
kat.adams@staturepr.com

 

Incorporating

Keep In Touch

Get the latest Baby Show news highlights and deals

Title Partners