Contact Us

For exhibitor help with username and password please email enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk

For more information on visiting or exhibiting at The Baby Show, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact the relevant person below:

Sales Team

Thiago Alves

Senior Business Development
0207 384 8125
thiago.alves@clarionevents.com

Abbas Naqvi

Sales Executive
0207 384 8170
abbas.naqvi@clarionevents.com

Marketing Team

Michelle Kyles

Marketing Manager
0207 384 8173
michelle.kyles@clarionevents.com

Jade Strain

Marketing Executive
0207 384 8141
jade.strain@clarionevents.com

Emma Coffey

Marketing Communications Manager
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com

Operations Team

Abigail Quesnel

Operations Manager
0207 384 7828
abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com

Rebecca Spratley

Operations Executive
0207 384 7723
rebecca.spratley@clarionevents.com

PR Team

Beth Cooper PR
0207 610 9877
thebabyshow@bethcooperpr.co.uk

Social Media Team

Chris Matthews
Email - socialmedia@thebabyshow.co.uk

Incorporating

Keep In Touch

Get the latest Baby Show news highlights and deals

Title Partners