Everything You Need For Bump, Baby & You


Contact Us

For exhibitor help with username and password please email enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk

For more information on visiting or exhibiting at The Baby Show, as well as sponsorship, sampling and partnership opportunities, please contact the relevant person below:

 

Show Manager

Susanne Rauberger

Show Manager
020 7384 8169
susanne.rauberger@clarionevents.com
 

Sales & Sponsorship Team

Thiago Alves

Senior Business Development Manager
020 7384 8125
thiago.alves@clarionevents.com

Matthew Evans

Account Executive
020 7384 8176
matthew.evans@clarionevents.com
 

Marketing Team

Michelle Kyles

Marketing Manager
020 7384 8173
michelle.kyles@clarionevents.com

Jade Strain

Marketing Executive
020 7384 8141
jade.strain@clarionevents.com

Emma Coffey

Marketing Communications Manager
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com
 

Operations Team

Abigail Quesnel

Operations Manager
020 7384 7828
abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com

 

PR Team

Stature PR

Kat Adams
020 7100 0858
kat.adams@staturepr.com

Social Media

Emma Coffey
socialmedia@thebabyshow.co.uk
020 7384 7828

Part of The Baby Show

Keep In Touch

Get the latest Baby Show
news highlights and deals

Title Partners