Contact Us

The Baby Show Team

For all general enquiries, please contact enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk
If you have a ticket enquiry, please call 0871 231 0844
If you have an enquiry about your current ticket order, please click here. 

Sales Team

Zoe Bonser
Show Director

07408 957471

zoe.bonser@clarionevents.com


Reece Ivey
Sales Manager

020 7384 8143
reece.ivey@clarionevents.com


Andy Clark
Sales Executive

andrew.clark@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Team

Claire Smith
Marketing Manager

020 7384 8173

claire.smith@clarionevents.com


Emma Coffey
Marketing Communications Manager

07747 447091
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com


Rosie Smith
Senior Marketing Executive

020 7384 8171
rosie.smith@clarionevents.com

 

Operations

Lisa Howlett
Operations Manager

020 7384 7921

lisa.howlett@clarionevents.com

 

 

 

PR Team

Press Enquiries

PR@thebabyshow.co.uk