Contact Us

The Baby Show Team

For all general enquiries, please contact enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk
If you have a ticket enquiry, please call 0871 231 0844
If you have an enquiry about your current ticket order, please click here. 

Sales Team

Catherine Thake
Show Director

catherine.thake@clarionevents.com


Reece Ivey
Sales Manager

020 7384 8143
reece.ivey@clarionevents.com


Arthur Branco
Senior Sales Executive


020 7384 7962

arthur.branco@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Team

Claire Smith
Marketing Manager

020 7384 8173
claire.smith@clarionevents.com


Emma Coffey
Marketing Communications Manager

07747 447 091
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com


Rosie Smith
 Marketing Communication Manager

020 7384 8171
rosie.smith@clarionevents.com

Uzma Amin
Marketing Executive


uzma.amin@clarionevents.com



 

 

Operations

Lisa Howlett
Operations Manager

020 7384 7921
lisa.howlett@clarionevents.com

 

 

 

PR Team

Press Enquiries

PR@thebabyshow.co.uk