Contact Us

Ticket Enquiries

If you have a ticket enquiry, please call 0871 231 0844

If you have an enquiry about your current ticket order, please click here. 

Parking at ExCeL London is a fixed rate of £20 for 24 hours. Please visit the ExCeL site here, to find out more information for venue parking tariffs and to pre-book (advisable).

The Baby Show ExCeL Advance Ticket Box Office closes Thursday 28th February, midnight.

The Baby Show Team

For all general enquiries, please contact enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk

Sales Team

Susanne Rauberger 
Show Manager

020 7384 8169

susanne.rauberger@clarionevents.com

Ed MacCurrach
Sales Manager

020 7384 8125
ed.macCurrach@clarionevents.com

Emmanuel Anolue
Senior Sales Executive

020 7384 8176
emmanuel.anolue@clarionvents.com

Marketing Team

Claire Smith
Marketing Manager

020 7384 8173

claire.smith@clarionevents.com

Emma Coffey
Marketing Communications Manager

07747 447091
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com

Priya Khosla
Senior Marketing Executive

020 7384 8171

priya.khosla@clarionevents.com

Lily West
Marketing Assistant

020 7384 8141
lily.west@clarionevents.com

Operations Team

Evie Smith
Operations Assistant

020 7384 7826
evie.smith@clarionvents.com

PR Team

Stature PR

For press enquires please contact Stature PR

020 7100 0850
kat.adams@staturepr.com

freya.smellie@staturepr.com